www.diariodorock.com.br: CIRCLE PIT \\ LAMB OF GOD: Official 'Ghost Walking' Lyric Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

6 de dez. de 2011

CIRCLE PIT \\ LAMB OF GOD: Official 'Ghost Walking' Lyric Video Released

The official lyric video for "Ghost Walking", a brand new song from Richmond, Virginia metallers LAMB OF GOD, can be seen below. The track comes off the band's new album, "Resolution", which will be released in North America on January 24, 2012 via Epic Records (one day earlier internationally through Roadrunner Records). The CD was recorded at various studios in Virginia and New York with producer Josh Wilbur, who worked on the band's last effort, 2009's "Wrath".

"Resolution" will feature 14 songs and will come in a digipack with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams.

The "Resolution" cover artwork can be seen below.

"Resolution" track listing:

01. Straight For The Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

The "Ghost Walking" video will begin airing tomorrow (Tuesday, December 6) on VEVO and all other video outlets.

During its 2012 world tour, LAMB OF GOD, in connection with Epic Records and 914 Films, will shoot a feature film documenting fans and their personal stories of how they use the band's music to cope with their everyday lives.

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados