www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ SHAKRA: 'Wonderful Life' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

11 de jan. de 2013

Premiere\\ SHAKRA: 'Wonderful Life' Video Released

Swiss rockers SHAKRA have just released their new album, "Powerplay", via AFM Records.

According to a press release, "Powerplay" is "the most varied SHAKRA album to date. In addition to major ballads and earthy rock songs, it also includes more opulent tracks."

"Powerplay" track listing:

01. Life Is Now
02. The Mask
03. Higher
04. Wonderful Life
05. Dear Enemy
06. Save You From Yourself
07. Don't Keep Me Hanging
08. Dream Of Mankind
09. Stevie
10. Because Of You
11. Secret Hideaway
12. Too Good To Be True

The "Wonderful Life" video can be seen below.

Vocals: John Prakesh
Guitar: Thom Blunier
Guitar: Thomas Muster
Bass: Dominik Pfister
Drums: Roger Tanner

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados