www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ SHOT AT DAWN: 'White Trash Metal Brigade' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

10 de jan. de 2013

Premiere\\ SHOT AT DAWN: 'White Trash Metal Brigade' Video Released

"White Trash Metal Brigade", the new video from Norwegian metallers SHOT AT DAWN, can be seen below. According to a press release, the clip " is in the same style as the track and is simply a party video filmed on a sweaty August night at DeVilles in Oslo, Norway."

"White Trash Metal Brigade" is the title track of SHOT AT DAWN's sophomore album, which was released in June 2012 via Negative Vibe Records. The CD features a guest vocal appearance by Pål Mathiesen (a.k.a. Athera) of SUSPERIA on two tracks.

"White Trash Metal Brigade" track listing:

01. Crush Your Enemies (intro)
02. Battle Royale
03. Welcome To Your Destruction
04. Stop At Nothing
05. White Trash Metal Brigade
06. Shaping Tomorrow
07. Written In Scars
08. Revenge Is a Dish Served In Warm Blood
09. Black Venom
10. Thunders From the North

The song "Welcome To Your Destruction" can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

SHOT AT DAWN's last release was the "Seize The Night" EP, which came out in 2010.


Jonathan Kjeldsen - Vocals
Christopher Marchand - Guitar
Åge "Ogee" Trøite - Guitar
Espen Hagås - Bass
Aki Johannes Viitala - Drums

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados