www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ Brazilian All-Female Thrash Trio NERVOSA: 'Death' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

20 de fev. de 2014

Premiere\\ Brazilian All-Female Thrash Trio NERVOSA: 'Death' Video Released

"Death", the new video from NERVOSA, the all-female thrash metal act from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's debut album, "Victim Of Yourself", which will be released on March 11 in North America via Napalm Records. The production, recording, mixing and mastering were taken care of by Heros Trench and Pompeu, both of the veteran Brazilian metal band KORZUS. The recordings took place at the studio Mr. Som, where NERVOSA recorded its first EP, entitled "Time Of Death", in 2012.

According to a press release, "the all-female thrash metal combo pushes the pedal to the metal and offers the listener high-speed riffs, furious drumming and raging leads. The songs have a brutal and raw energy and are crowned by murderous hooks and the aggressive vocals by bassist Fernanda Lira."

"Victim Of Yourself" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Twisted Values
03. Justice Be Done
04. Wake Up and Fight
05. Nasty Injury
06. Envious
07. Morbid Courage
08. Death
09. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

Check out audio samples in the YouTube clip below.

"Victim Of Yourself" release dates:

February 28: GAS, Finland, Benelux
March 5: Spain, Sweden, Norway
March 3: Rest of Europe
March 11: USA, Canada


Fernanda Lira - Vocals, Bass Prika Amaral - Guitar, Backing Vocals Pitchu Ferraz - Drums

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados