www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ AXEL RUDI PELL: 'Long Way To Go' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

10 de abr. de 2014

Premiere\\ AXEL RUDI PELL: 'Long Way To Go' Video Released

"Long Way To Go", the new video from German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, can be seen below. The song is taken from Axel Rudi Pell's new album, "Into The Storm", which registered the following first-week chart positions:

Germany: #5
Switzerland: #9
Austria: #40
Finland: #44

In Germany and Switzerland, it's the highest chart entry ever in Axel's 25-year solo career.

The CD was recorded with engineer and co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind and features Pell alongside singer Johnny Gioeli, new drummer Bobby Rondinelli, keyboard player Ferdy Doernberg and bassist Volker Krawczak.

"Into The Storm" track listing:

01. The Inquisitorial Procedure
02. Tower Of Lies
03. Long Way To Go
04. Burning Chains
05. When Truth Hurts
06. Changing Times
07. Touching Heaven
08. High Above
09. Hey Hey My My
10. Into The Storm

Digipak bonus tracks:

11. White CATS (Opus #6 Scivolare)
12. Way To Mandalay


* Limited-edition digipak including 2 tracks + poster
* Double gatefold LP with colored vinyl
* Standard version
* Digital download
* Deluxe edition including digipak, plec, metalpin, poster, postcard, sticker and much more!

Pell last year parted ways with drummer Mike Terrana (TARJA, RAGE) "due to scheduling conflicts with [Mike's] other commitments." Terrana has since been replaced by Bobby Rondinelli (RAINBOW, BLACK SABBATH, BLUE ÖYSTER CULT).

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados