www.diariodorock.com.br: CIRCLE PIT \\ MASTIC SCUM: 'Cause & Effect' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

12 de mai. de 2014

CIRCLE PIT \\ MASTIC SCUM: 'Cause & Effect' Video Released

"Cause & Effect", the new video from Austrian extreme metallers MASTIC SCUM, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's fifth album, "CTRL", which was released on December 6, 2013 via Massacre Records. The CD contains 11 tracks, including a re-recorded along from the band's 1994 demo. The effort was mixed at Metalforge Studio by Mike Kronstorfer. The artwork was designed by Isisdesignstudio.

Says the band: "The concept of the album depicts a futuristic vision of the technological evolution and development of society — the need to control and the inevitable collapse of a system!"

"CTRL" track listing:

01. Controlled Collapse
02. Dehumanized
03. Cause & Effect
04. Brute-Force-Methode
05. D1s3mb0d1m3nt
06. Rebornation
07. Perceptive Illusion
08. Hyper-Detection 2.0
09. Create/Negate
10. The Vortex Within
11. Resurrection

MASTIC SCUM's previous album, "Dust", was released on November 13, 2009 via Twilight Distribution.

The band in 2009 parted ways with vocalist Will due to "musical differences" and replaced him with Maggo Wenzel (INZEST, TRISTWOOD, WATCH ME BLEED).

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados