www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ RECKLESS LOVE: 'Animal Attraction' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

20 de out. de 2011

Premiere\\ RECKLESS LOVE: 'Animal Attraction' Video Released

"Animal Attraction", the new video from flamboyant Finnish rockers RECKLESS LOVE, can be seen below. The track is the title cut of the band's second studio album, "Animal Attraction", which was released earlier this month in Finland via Universal Music.

"Animal Attraction" track listing:

01. Animal Attraction
02. Speedin'
03. Born To Break Your Heart
04. Hot
05. Fantasy
06. Dirty Dreams
07. Dance
08. Fight
09. Switchblade Babe
10. On The Radio
11. Coconuts

The CD's first single, "Hot", included the previously unreleased bonus track "Young & Crazy".

RECKLESS LOVE singer Olli Herman (a.k.a. H. Olliver Twisted) joined CRASHDIET in 2006 as the replacement for David Hellman (a.k.a. Dave Lepard), who committed suicide in January 2006.

Olli left CRASHDIET shortly after the release of the band's second album, "The Unattractive Revolution", in order to focus all his attention on RECKLESS LOVE.

The self-titled debut album from RECKLESS LOVE entered the official chart in the band's home country of Finland at position No. 13.

RECKLESS LOVE plays exceptionally good rock n' roll. With its rousing and joyful attitude, the band offers a true alternative for today's rock scene where everything seems too dull, dark and serious. RECKLESS LOVE's formula is simple; big hard rock just for the fun of it!

The band was founded in 2001 and started to gradually gain underground reputation as an energetic live act. Eight years of small scale touring, two lineup changes and four demos later the band finally took its current form and found its own recognizable sound.

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados