www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH: 'Vertigo' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

4 de mar. de 2013

Premiere\\ WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH: 'Vertigo' Video Released

"Vertigo", the new video from the German deathcore act WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "Voyeur", which was released on October 19, 2012 in Europe and November 6, 2012 in North America via Season Of Mist.

"Voyeur" was released as CD digipak (limited to first pressing), LP with digital download card, CD jewel case and t-shirt. The limited-edition digipak includes two bonus tracks and the LP includes one bonus cut.

"Voyeur" track listing:

01. Origin
02. Vertigo
03. H(a)unted
04. Terrifier
05. Of Fear And Total Control
06. Temple
07. The Black Lodge
08. Beyond Life And Death
09. To The Villains
10. Krycek
11. Scopophobia
12. Catacombæ
13. Epiphany
14. Dolph Lundgren (limited-edition bonus track)
15. To The Villains (demo version) (limited-edition bonus track)

WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH's third album, "MMX", was released in the fall of 2010 through Lifeforce Records.

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados