www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ ECLIPSE ETERNAL: 'Murder...Suicide' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

25 de mar. de 2012

Premiere\\ ECLIPSE ETERNAL: 'Murder...Suicide' Video Released

"Murder...Suicide", the new video from Toronto, Ontario, Canada-based black metallers ECLIPSE ETERNAL, can be seen below. The clip was filmed the weekend of February 18-19 by Ax Media Studios.

"Murder...Suicide" comes off ECLIPSE ETERNAL's third full-length album, "The Essence Of Hopelessness", which was released on January 14 via Archaic North Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Ragnarok
02. Deathbound
03. Ancient Voices On The Wind
04. Ode To A Time Long Gone
05. The Essence Of Hopelessness
06. Death Obsession
07. Writing With A Razor Upon The Blue Lines
08. Murder...Suicide
09. Noose
10. What Comes Next (hidden track)

Recorded once again at Glen Drover's (MEGADETH, KING DIAMOND, EIDOLON) Eclipse Studios, "The Essence Of Hopelessness" finds ECLIPSE ETERNAL "mix[ing] the vicious, harsh nature of their previous album with an emotional intensity that is rarely seen in current black metal," according to a press release. "They have delved into their innermost suffering and wrenched forth an album that is both poignant and memorable. From cold atmospheres to absolute chaos, from acoustic and spoken word interludes to ripping shredding, this album is as brutal as it is stirring. With lyrics swinging from Odes to ancient Pagan times to suicide to murder most foul, ECLIPSE ETERNAL holds back nothing on this third full-length album. This is death-obsessed black metal at its best."

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados