www.diariodorock.com.br: Traduza\\ DUFF MCKAGAN Joins GUNS N' ROSES On Stage In London! - More details!
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

15 de out. de 2010

Traduza\\ DUFF MCKAGAN Joins GUNS N' ROSES On Stage In London! - More details!

Former GUNS N' ROSES bassist Duff McKagan joined the band's current lineup on stage earlier tonight (Thursday, October 14) at London, England's O2 arena to perform four songs: "You Could Be Mine", "Nice Boys" (ROSE TATTOO cover), "Knockin' On Heaven's Door" (BOB DYLAN cover) and "Patience". This marked the first time since 1993 that McKagan and singer Axl Rose shared a concert stage.

The first photos of this historic event can be found below (all pictures courtesy of GUNS N' ROSES and Sebastian Bach via Twitter). Also available is low-quality fan-filmed video footage of the reunion.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Intro
02. Chinese Democracy
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Sorry
06. Shackler's Revenge
07. Richard Fortus Solo
08. Live And Let Die
09. Instrumental Jam
10. This I Love
11. Better
12. Rocket Queen
13. Dizzy Reed Solo
14. Street Of Dreams
15. You Could Be Mine (w/ Duff McKagan on bass)
16. The Ballad Of Death
17. Sweet Child O'Mine
18. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
19. Axl Piano Solo
20. November Rain
21. Bumblefoot Solo
22. I.R.S.
23. Nice Boys (w/ Duff McKagan on guitar)
24. Knocking On Heaven's Door (w/ Duff McKagan on guitar)
25. Nightrain


26. Don't Cry
27. Madagascar
28. Patience (w/ Duff McKagan on tambourine)
29. Whole Lotta Rosie
30. Waiting On A Friend (jam)
31. Paradise City

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados