www.diariodorock.com.br: Premiere\\ STEEL PANTHER: 'If You Really, Really Love Me' Video Released
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

18 de nov. de 2011

Premiere\\ STEEL PANTHER: 'If You Really, Really Love Me' Video Released

"If You Really, Really Love Me", the new video from the legends of the Sunset Strip, STEEL PANTHER, can be seen below. The clip was filmed last month with director Michael Alperowitz, who has previously worked with BLOODHOUND GANG, VANILLA ICE, GODSMACK and REVEILLE, among others.

"If You Really, Really Love Me" is the first U.K. single from STEEL PANTHER's sophomore album, "Balls Out", which sold nearly 12,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 40 on The Billboard 200 chart.

"Balls Out" was released on November 1 via Universal Republic Records. The follow-up to 2009's "Feel The Steel" contains 14 soon-to-be classics such as "Just Like Tiger Woods", "Gold Digging Whore" and "Weenie Ride". The album also features cameos by Dane Cook on the album opener "In The Future" and NICKELBACK frontman Chad Kroeger and EXTREME axeman Nuno Bettencourt show up on an instant classic "It Won't Suck Itself". "Balls Out" was produced by Grammy-nominated producer/mixer Jay Ruston who produced the band's "Feel The Steel" debut and is known for his work with ANTHRAX, MEAT LOAF, THE DONNAS and MORRISSEY, to name a few.

STEEL PANTHER is Michael Starr (vocals), Satchel (guitar), Lexxi Foxx (bass) and Stix Zadinia (drums).

"Balls Out" track listing:

01. In The Future
02. Supersonic Sex Machine
03. Just Like Tiger Woods
04. 17 Girls In A Row
05. If You Really, Really Love Me
06. It Won't Suck Itself
07. Tomorrow Night
08. Why Can't You Trust Me
09. That's What Girls Are For
10. Gold-Digging Whore
11. I Like Drugs
12. Critter
13. Let Me Come In
14. Weenie Ride

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados