www.diariodorock.com.br: Traduza\\ MÖTLEY CRÜE Live In Chile: Performance
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

16 de mai. de 2011

Traduza\\ MÖTLEY CRÜE Live In Chile: Performance

Fan-filmed video footage of MÖTLEY CRÜE's May 14, 2011 concert at Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile can be viewed below. Also available is footage from the pre-show press conference.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Wild Side
02. Saints Of Los Angeles
03. Live Wire
04. Shout At The Devil '97
05. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
06. Primal Scream
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
09. Guitar Solo
10. Dr. Feelgood
11. Too Young To Fall In Love
12. Too Fast For Love
13. Smokin' In The Boys Room
14. Girls, Girls, Girls
15. Kickstart My Heart


16. Looks That Kill

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados