www.diariodorock.com.br: Traduza\\ ANGRA: New Album Details Revealed
"Satan laughs as you eternally rot!"

5 de jul. de 2010

Traduza\\ ANGRA: New Album Details Revealed

Brazilian metallers ANGRA will release their seventh studio album, "Aqua", on September 29 via SPV/Steamhammer. A conceptual effort, the follow-up to 2006's "Aurora Consurgens" was recorded at Norcal Studios in São Paulo, Brazil.

For the first time since its inception, the band self-produced the new CD.

"Aqua" track listing:

01. Viderunt Te Aquae
02. Arising Thunder
03. Awake From Darkness
04. Lease Of Life
05. The Rage Of The Waters
06. Spirit Of The Air
07. Hollow
08. A Monster In Her Eyes
09. Weakness Of A Man
10. Ashes
11. Lease Of Life (remix) (bonus track)

Check out the cover artwork below.

ANGRA's current lineup includes drummer Ricardo Confessori (SHAMAN), who returned to ANGRA following the departure of Aquiles Priester (HANGAR).

The band took part in a massive Brazilian tour with SEPULTURA in May 2009.

ANGRA 2010 is:

Eduardo Falaschi - Vocals
Kiko Loureiro - Guitar
Felipe Andreoli - Bass
Rafael Bittencourt - Guitar
Ricardo Confessori - Drums

0 comentários:

<< mais lidas

© Copyright - Diário do Rock - Headbangers Blog! - Todos os direitos reservados